Meet The Team

Enthousiast and professional Advisors in Bangkok

Our Team

Frederic Favre
Legal Services & Advisor

Learn more →
frederic.favre@vovan-bangkok.com

Jean-Jacques Durin
Career coach & Business Matching

Learn more →
jj.durin@trocadelyo.com

Christian Chevrier
Business Matching - Head of Phuket Office

Learn more →
c.chevrier-phuket@trocadelyo.com

Laxami Waraprasart
Senior Partner & Authorised Director

Learn more →
laxami.waraprasart@vovan-bangkok.com

Dr.Roland Amoussou Guenou
Legal Services - Senior Partner

Learn more →
roland.amoussou@vovan-bangkok.com

Julalak Phunsawat
Head of family law dept.

Learn more →
julalak.phunsawat@vovan-bangkok.com

Ms. Anne-Lise Regnier
ADVISOR - FAMILY LAW, INHERITENCE, NOTARY

anne-lise.leoregnier@vovan-bangkok.com

Mr. Poompong Yusuwan
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

poompong.yusuwan@vovan-bangkok.com

Ms. Sariya Hansrisuk
ASSOCIATE

sariya.hansrisuk@vovan-bangkok.com

Mr. Chakkrit maneewan
ASSOCIATE

chakkrit.maneewan@vovan-bangkok.com

Ms. Pattarapan Saicheua
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE - ATTORNEY AT LAW

pattarapan.saicheua@vovan-bangkok.com

Mrs. Pattaraporn Muktong
SENIOR ASSOCIATE - ATTORNEY AT LAW

pattaraporn.muktong@vovan-bangkok.com

Mrs. Marie Bec
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

marie-cecile.bec@vovan-bangkok.com

Mr. Sirat Wong-in
ASSOCIATE - ATTORNEY AT LAW

sirat.wong@trocadelyo-group.com

Mr. Christophe Larrouilh
MARKETING & STRATEGY MANAGER

christophe.larrouilh@vovan-bangkok.com

Songül TOP ALBAYRAK
Partner & Director

s.top-thailand@trocadelyo.com

Sansanee J. PERANDUS
Associate - Counsellors of the FTCC

s.joyjaroen@trocadelyo.com

Ms. Natchanakarn Pichayawat
Junior Associate

n.pichayawat@trocadelyo.com